

# DR. A. N. KHOSLA DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROURKELA-12

#### ADMISSION NOTICE

Date 04.04.2022

- After due consideration of vacancy position in different classes from Std.-III to IX and the performance of the entrance examination, the following students are shortlisted for taking admission in the respective classes from 5th, 7th, 8th & 9th April, 2022 between 9:00 am & 1:00 pm on all working days.
- The parents are required to submit the original Transfer Certificate, photocopy of the progress Report of the annual exam of preceding class and the desired fees as per the notification.

In-charge Admission Committee

Encl: List of shortlisted candidates.

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROURKELA LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

### CLASS- III

SL. NO.	NAME	FORM NO.
1	JAGAT JIBAN BEHERA	3935
2	KASHVI SUGANDH	3873
3	KUMARI TAMANNA	3697
4	PRAYASH MINZ	3632
5	PRIDYASHA SAHOO	3961
6	PRINCE KUMAR YADAV	3928
7	RAJASHREE SWAIN	3766
8	RATIKANTA MAHATO	3856
9	RIDDHIK MEHER	3688
10	SIDDHARTH SEKHAR SAMAL	3642
11	SNEHA RANI PRADHAN	3619
12	SWASTIK NAYAK	3722

#### CLASS- IV

SL. NO.	NAME	FORM NO.
1	ADITYA EKKA	3772
2	ANIKET SINGH	3820
3	ANMOL KESHRI	3628
4	ANSUMAN SAHU	3718
5	ANUSHKA PRADHAN	3708
6	AVINEESH PARASHAR	3824
7	MEDHANSH MAJHI	3959
8	SURABHI SAMAL	3670

In-charge Admission Committee

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROURKELA LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

CLASS - V

SL. NO.	NAME	FORM NO.
1	ARPITA PATI	3965
2	ASHIRBAD SAHOO	3617
3	DEBANSHI BANERJEE	3729
4	DEEPESH DEEP	3638
5	HARSHIT PATEL	3651
6	KABYANJALI KACHHARIA	3631
7	KRISHNA KUMARI KHATUA	3684
8	LEONEL KUJUR	3880
9	SAI NIRMALYA MOHAPATRA	3693
10	SAI SURYAM KAR	3762
11	SAMRIDHI DODRAJKA	3831
12	SHREE SWASTIKA SAHOO	3781
13	SUBHAM KUMA GIRI	3975
14	SUDIPTA KU. GIRI	3825
15	SWETASHREE DASH	3906

## **CLASS-VI**

SL. NO.	NAME	FORM NO.
1	ABHIPSA MOHARANA	3717
2	AKANKSHYA DAS	3618
3	BAIBHAB PATEL	3871
4	DIBYASHA ARADHANA RANA	3710
5	MAYUK PAUL	3860
6	MEGHNA MONDAL	3665
7	SAI SUBHADIT PRADHAN	3976
8	SIBANI SATAPATHY	3659
9	SRADHANJALI SWAIN	3733
10	SURYANARAYAN SAHOO	3636

In-charge Admission Committee

# DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROURKELA LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES

## CLASS - VII

SL. NO.	NAME	FORM NO.
1	ADARSH KUMAR SAHOO	3724
2	DEEPANSHU PARIDA	3786
3	OJAS SACHDEVA	3686
4	SHLOK DODRAJKA	3832
5	SONAKSHI SAHU	3661
6	SUVANGI PRADHAN	3692
7	SWAYANJEET PRADHAN	3752
8	TANUPRIYA PAUL	3859

	CLASS- IX	
SL. NO.	NAME	FORM NO.
1	TANISHKA PATEL	3653

In-charge Admission Committee